Grey

Hello all and welcome back to another outfit of the day post, hope you are all well over, or at least trying to get over the huge, epically hyped about ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’. I think I am, I think. So as we all know for at least a month before the release and at least a week after the sudden ‘grey’ colour in fashion seemed to have outweighed rest of the colours all together.

So hey I thought id play my part in it too, I didn’t go as excessive; just a little number for me was enough.

image f 2

image f 5

image f 6

image f 8

image f 4

image f 7

 

Long duster coat – Primark White blouse – Asos Grey zip detail skirt – H&M Black suede boots – M&S

Black Suede detail bag – Primark Watch – Newlook

 

 

Leave a Reply

