Olives

 

Slightly late summer outfit post here, I decided to come back home up North for a few weeks and what did I do, yes I left my laptop at home. Soooo I kind had to had to wait around until I could grab someone else’s.

Remember those days, when we had the sun shining and the warm temperatures, where you would simply walk out in a t-shirt and complain about it being too hot? Yeah it seems like a while ago, especially now that were plagued with rain, more rain and guess what, yes more rain! The joy! I don’t know if it’s the same down south, but up north it is definitely grey and miserable!

Just looking through these few pictures, makes me want to cry and so desperately want to go back to the few weeks of summer we did have, I miss wearing sandals, eating watermelons and dining in the garden!

Enjoy probably the last summer post; you’re not going to see one for another whole year.

 

 

 

DSC_0515

 

DSC_0516

 

Top-Primark Skirt-Topshop Bag-Vintage Sandals-Newlook

 

Leave a Reply

